Thursday, August 29, 2019

South Jefferson at Gouverneur, 4 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Edw.-Knox, Salmon River at Potsdam, 10 am

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Canton at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Malone at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Canton, Gouverneur at Potsdam, 10 am

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Massena, St. Lawrence at Potsdam, 4:30 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019

Malone at Potsdam, 5 pm

Salmon River at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at Massena, 6 pm

Edwards-Knox at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Salmon River at Potsdam, 5 pm

Edwards-Knox at Malone, 6 pm

Canton at Massena, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019

Ogdensburg at Canton, 6 pm

Malone at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Edwards-Knox at Massena, 6 pm

Potsdam at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Canton at Potsdam, 5 pm

St. Lawrence at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Friday, September 27, 2019

Salmon River at Canton, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Potsdam at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Massena at Malone, 6 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Gouverneur at Carthage, 11 am

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Gouverneur at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Canton at Malone, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Massena, 6 pm

Salmon River at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Friday, October 4, 2019

Potsdam at Gouverneur, 5:30 pm

Malone at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Edwards-Knox at SalmonRiver, 6 pm

Canton at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Massena at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Friday, October 11, 2019

Potsdam at Canton, 6 pm

Massena at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Salmon River, 6 pm

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Malone at Massena, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Salmon River at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Friday, October 18, 2019

Canton at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Potsdam at Massena, 6 pm

Malone at Salmon River, 6 pm

Gouverneur at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Gouverneur at Canton, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Malone, 6 pm

Potsdam at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Massena at Salmon River, 6 pm

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Section 10 Championship, 1 pm

© 2019 Section 10 Swimming.  Created and maintained by Andrew Devins.  No portion of this website may be used without expressed written permission.

LAST UPDATE NOVEMBER 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM