Friday, September 11

Gouverneur at Potsdam, 5:30 pm

Ogdensburg at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Massena at Salmon River, 6 pm

Malone at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, September 15

Canton at Potsdam, 5:30 pm

St. Lawrence at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

 

Thursday, September 17

Gouverneur at Thousand Islands, 4:30 pm

 

Friday, September 18

Salmon River at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Malone at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at Massena, 6 pm

Canton at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, September 22

Malone at Potsdam, 5:30 pm

Massena at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Canton at Salmon River, 6 pm

 

Friday, September 25

Ogdensburg at Potsdam, 5:30 pm

Edwards-Knox at Malone, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Massena, 6 pm

Gouverneur at Salmon River, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, September 29

St. Lawrence at Potsdam, 5:30 pm

Canton at Massena, 6 pm

 

Friday, October 2

Edwards-Knox at Canton, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at Malone, 6 pm

Potsdam at Salmon River, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, October 6

Salmon River at Malone, 5:30 pm

Massena at Potsdam, 5:30 pm

Ogdensburg at Canton, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Gouverneur, 6 pm

 

Thursday, October 8

Gouverneur at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

 

Friday, October 9

Potsdam at Canton, 6 pm

Ogdensburg at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

2015 NAC Girls Swimming Schedule                                              *start time listed is for Varsity meet*

Tuesday, October 13

Potsdam at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Canton at Malone, 6 pm

Gouverneur at Massena, 6 pm

Salmon River at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

 

Friday, October 16

St. Lawrence at Canton, 6 pm

Malone at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Massena at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Edwards-Knox at Salmon River, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, October 20

Potsdam at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

Massena at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

 

Thursday, October 22

Gouverneur at Canton, 6 pm

Massena at Malone, 6 pm

St. Lawrence at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Salmon River at Ogdensburg, 6 pm

 

Tuesday, October 27

Massena at Canton, 6 pm

Malone at Edwards-Knox, 6 pm

Salmon River, South Lewis at Gouverneur, 6 pm

Potsdam at St. Lawrence, 6 pm

 

Thursday, October 29

Edwards-Knox at Gouverneur, 5 pm

 

Friday, October 30

Malone at Salmon River, 4:30 pm

Potsdam at Massena, 5 pm

Canton at Ogdensburg, 5 pm

 

Saturday, November 7

Section 10 championship at SUNY Potsdam, 1 pm

 

© 2019 Section 10 Swimming.  Created and maintained by Andrew Devins.  No portion of this website may be used without expressed written permission.

LAST UPDATE NOVEMBER 5, 2019 - 3:30 PM